NAI Highland, LLC


Two North Cascade Ave, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
United States
T +1 719 577 0044
F +1 719 577 0048
bnuss@highlandcommercial.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Craig Anderson
Principal/Senior Broker

T +1 719 667 6875
anderson@highlandcommercial.com
Jack Anderson
Broker Associate

T +1 719 667 6879
jack@highlandcommercial.com
Drew Dowis
Broker Associate

T +1 719 447 5948
Ddowis@highlandcommercial.com
Randy Dowis
NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker

T +1 719 667 6865
dowis@highlandcommercial.com
John Egan
Principal/Senior Broker

T +1 719 667 6868
egan@highlandcommercial.com
Jordin Egan
Broker Associate

T +1 719 667 6880
jordin@highlandcommercial.com
Paul Engel
Senior Broker

T +1 719 667 6869
engel@highlandcommercial.com
Robert Garner
Principal/Managing Broker

T +1 719 667 6866
garner@highlandcommercial.com
Bonnie Nuss
NAI Coordinator / Office Manager

T +1 719 667 6862
bnuss@highlandcommercial.com
John Onstott
Principal / Senior Broker

T +1 719 667 6870
onstott@highlandcommercial.com
James Spittler, Jr.
Founding Partner | Principal | Senior Broker

T +1 719 667 6877
spittler@highlandcommercial.com
Laura Stinebeck
Marketing & Administrative Assistant

T +1 719 667 6878
lstinebeck@highlandcommercial.com
Michael Suggs
Principal/Broker

T +1 719 338 4555
suggs@highlandcommercial.com
Frank Tuck
Principal / Senior Broker

T +1 719 667 6867
tuck@highlandcommercial.com
Mark Useman
Senior Broker

T +1 719 667 6871
useman@highlandcommercial.com