NAI Highland, LLC
Two North Cascade Ave, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, 80903
t1 (719) 577-0044 f1 (719) 577-0048
NAI Highland, LLC
Colorado Springs

Craig Anderson

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6875
anderson@highlandcommercial.com

Lester Colodny

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6878
colodny@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tiffany Colvert

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Commercial Broker | Retail & Restaurants
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6888
colvert@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land, Retail, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Randy Dowis

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6865
dowis@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

John Egan

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6868
egan@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Paul Engel

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Senior Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6869
engel@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robert Garner

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Managing Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6866
garner@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Cynthia Hack

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 1 (719) 677-6860
chack@highlandcommercial.com

Logan Harrison

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate | Retail
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6872
harrison@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Bonnie Nuss

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: NAI Coordinator / Office Manager
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6862
bnuss@highlandcommercial.com

John Onstott

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal / Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6870
onstott@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

James Spittler, Jr.

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Founding Partner | Principal | Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6877
spittler@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

Michael Suggs

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 667-6876
mikesuggs@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Frank Tuck

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: 1 (719) 577-0044
tuck@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Timmina Williams

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Title: Administrative Assistant (Marketing)
Phone: 1 (719) 357-8518
twilliams@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
Randy Dowis
NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
1 (719) 667-6865
dowis@highlandcommercial.com
NAI Coordinator / Office Manager
Bonnie Nuss
NAI Coordinator / Office Manager
1 (719) 667-6862
bnuss@highlandcommercial.com
Administrative Assistant (Marketing)
Timmina Williams
Administrative Assistant (Marketing)
1 (719) 357-8518
twilliams@highlandcommercial.com