NAI Highland, LLC
Two North Cascade Ave, Suite 300
Colorado Springs, CO United States 80903
t+1 (719) 577-0044 f+1 (719) 577-0048
NAI Highland, LLC
Colorado Springs

Craig Anderson

Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: +1 719 667 6875
anderson@highlandcommercial.com

Lester Colodny

Title: Broker Associate
Phone: (719) 667-6878
colodny@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tiffany Colvert

Title: Commercial Broker | Retail & Restaurants
Phone: +1 (719) 667-6888
colvert@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment, Development, Land, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Randy Dowis

Title: NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
Phone: +1 (719) 667.6865
dowis@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

John Egan

Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: (719) 667.6868
egan@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Paul Engel

Title: Senior Broker
Phone: (719) 667-6869
engel@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robert Garner

Title: Principal/Managing Broker
Phone: +1 (719) 667-6866
garner@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Office, Land

Logan Harrison

Title: Broker Associate | Retail
Phone: +1 (719) 667-6872
harrison@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Bonnie Nuss

Title: NAI Coordinator / Office Manager
Phone: +1 (719) 667-6862
bnuss@highlandcommercial.com

John Onstott

Title: Principal / Broker
Phone: +1 (719) 667-6870
onstott@highlandcommercial.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Office Leadership

Director/Principal
Randy Dowis
NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
+1 (719) 667.6865
dowis@highlandcommercial.com


NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Randy Dowis
NAI Director / Principal / Senior Broker
+1 (719) 667.6865
dowis@highlandcommercial.com
NAI Coordinator
Bonnie Nuss
NAI Coordinator / Office Manager
+1 (719) 667-6862
bnuss@highlandcommercial.com


Office Locations

Colorado Springs, CO

Two North Cascade Ave, Suite 300
Colorado Springs CO 80903
United States
Direct Line: +1 (719) 577-0044
Fax: +1 (719) 577-0048
Email:bnuss@highlandcommercial.com